Contact Us

CONTACT US

Sabine Dyregrov
Project Coordinator
Customer Service
C: 1.204.229.3024
TF: 800.781.6041
Email: sabine@waterparks.ca

Jeff McCarron
Project Development
Service and Supply
MB: 1.204.960.1321
Email: jeff@waterparks.ca

Brett Dyregrov
Construction Manager
Project Sales, Western Canada
AB: 1.403.848.2755
SK: 1.306.519.7018
Email: brett@waterparks.ca

Gerhard Haberler
Construction Manager
Service and Renovations
MB: 1.204.899.7972
Email: gerhard@waterparks.ca

Safety Officer
Email:
safety@westernrecreation.ca

Accounting
Email:
accounting@westernrecreation.ca

GET IN TOUCH

Our friendly and approachable staff love to answer your questions! If you’d like to request an estimate or talk to a member of our team, please get in touch.

To contact the Western Recreation team, please use the details below or fill out the form to submit a general inquiry.

191 Eagle Dr
Winnipeg  Manitoba
R2R 1V4

TF: 800.781.6041
P: 1.204.633.7209
F: 1.204.633.9293
E-mail: info@waterparks.ca

PLEASE COMPLETE THE FORM BELOW

2 + 2 = ?

WESTERN RECREATION & DEVELOPMENT INC.

Winnipeg, MB | Raymore, SK | Lethbridge, AB

CONTACT US

Toll Free: 800.781.6041

E-MAIL